Lifetime Achievement Award

Do you know an evaluator who has consistently made significant contributions to the field of energy program evaluation?

The International Energy Program Evaluation Conference is accepting nominations for the 2017 Lifetime Achievement award. This award is given to a member of the evaluation community who has consistently provided significant contributions to the energy services evaluation field.

Submit your nominations online at this link Deadline is Friday, June 2nd.

The IEPEC Board and Conference Planning Committee will review the nominations and select a candidate in July of 2017 who will be announced at the August conference. If you have questions, please contact Cara Lee (Sam) Mahany Braithwait at 608-231-2552 or email

Past award winners include:


Posted on: April 4, 2013 | Category: 2017 Baltimore Conference InformationFront Page