# THE INTERNATIONAL ENERGY PROGRAM EVALUATION CONFERENCE

The International Energy Program Evaluation Conference is a 501©(3), federally certified non-profit educational organization, incorporated under the name *The National Energy Program Evaluation Conference*. The organization is managed and operated by a volunteer group of energy professionals. The organizational structure and members are:

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### Officers

President: Pierre Landry, Southern California Edison Treasurer: Jane Peters, Research Into Action, Inc.

Secretary: Sharyn Barata, Itron

#### **Board Members**

Bill Saxonis, New York Department of Public Service Elizabeth Titus, Northeast Energy Efficiency Partnership Edward Vine, California Institute for Energy and Environment Carol White, National Grid

#### **EUROPEAN CONFERENCE PLANNING COMMITTEE**

Paolo Bertoldi, European Commission
Piet Boonekamp, Energy Center of the Netherlands
Jean-Sébastien Broc, Ecole des Mines de Nantes
Anita Eide, CLASP
Mirjam Harmelink, Harmelink Consulting
Stephanie Kesting, DNV KEMA
Hyeong Jung Kim, Korea Energy Management Corp.
Karla Kwiatkowski Legetitgaland, Procel/Eletrobras
Michelle McGuire, Databuild Ltd.
Guido Mattei, European Consulting Brussels

Charles Michaelis, Databuild Ltd. Aleksandra Novikova, DIW Berlin

Marcella Pavan, Autorità per l'energia elettrica e il gas—AEEG, Italy Li Pengcheng, China National Institute of Standardization

Anna Maria Salama, ENEA

Iris Sulyma, BC Hydro Power Smart

Stefan Thomas, Wuppertal Institute for Climate, Environment and Energy

Harry Vreuls, NL Agency

Lin Wan, China General Certification Center

Caroline Wilson, Institute of Energy and Sustainable Development

## **2012 CONFERENCE CHAIRPERSONS**

Stefan Thomas, Wuppertal Institute for Climate, Environment and Energy Charles Michaelis, Databuild Ltd.

### **2012 CONFERENCE COORDINATOR**

Cara Lee Mahany Braithwait, Christensen Associates Energy Consulting